FUEL TV Airs “Vans Triple Crown of Surfing: 2009 O’Neill World Cup of Surfing at Sunset Beach” Monday, March 22, 2010

Airing Monday, March 22, at 8:00pm ET/PT in Meet & Brotatoes, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “Vans Triple Crown of Surfing: 2009 O’Neill World Cup of Surfing at Sunset Beach.”

Fighting for the second jewel of the Vans Triple Crown of Surfing at the O’Neill World Cup of Surfing, Mick Fanning, Joel Parkinson, Dusty Payne, Taylor Knox and Sunny Garcia throw down in heavy Sunset Beach surf. With a million dollars at stake, the competition is fierce and you can bet on seeing some of the best surfing these world class champs have ever done.

“Vans Triple Crown of Surfing: 2009 O’Neill World Cup of Surfing” Air Dates:
Monday, 3/22/2010 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes
Monday, 3/22/2010 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Wednesday, 3/24/2010 12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT
Thursday, 3/25/2010 9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT
Saturday, 3/27/2010 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT
Sunday, 3/28/2010 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT
Monday, 3/29/2010 8:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM PT
Friday, 4/2/2010 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT
Tuesday, 4/20/2010 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT
Monday, 4/26/2010 8:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM PT