Quik Pro France Heat Draw

All the info you'll need for the upcoming Quiksilver Pro and Roxy Pro

Defending Quiksilver Pro France champion, Mick Fanning. Photo: Miller

Defending Quiksilver Pro France champion, Mick Fanning. Photo: Miller

WHAT: 2014 Men’s Quiksilver Pro France and the 2014 Women’s Roxy Pro France

WHO: The ASP Men’s Top 34 + 2 wildcards and the ASP Women’s Top 17 + 1 wildcard

WHEN: Quiksilver Pro: 9/25 – 10/6. Roxy Pro: 9/23 – 9/29

WHERE: Landes, Southwest, France. Southwest France is 6 hours ahead of the US East Coast and 9 hours ahead of the US West Coast. That means that 8 a.m. Tuesday in Landes is 2 a.m. Tuesday in New York, and 11 p.m. Monday in Los Angeles. If you are not in those two time zones, you can find the time difference at www.timeanddate.com.

INJURIES: As of today (9/23) no injuries have been reported and all surfers are expected to surf in the events.

WILDCARDS: Lee Ann Curren has been named as the wildcard for the Roxy Pro and is now available for trading on FantasySurfer.com. Matt Banting and Dane Reynolds have been confirmed as the wildcards for the Quiksilver Pro France.

Quiksilver Pro France
2014 Roxy Pro France

Trading will remain open until the first wave of Round One, Heat One. Trade your teams now on Fantasy Surfer.

Heat 1: Taj Burrow, Fred Patacchia, Travis Logie
Heat 2: Michel Bourez, Sebastian Zietz, Brett Simpson
Heat 3: Mick Fanning, Filipe Toledo, Jeremy Flores
Heat 4: Joel Parkinson, Kai Otton, Raoni Monteiro
Heat 5: Kelly Slater, Matt Wilkinson, Matt Banting
Heat 6: Gabriel Medina, Tiago Pires, Dane Reynolds
Heat 7: Adriano de Souza, CJ Hobgood, Aritz Aranburu
Heat 8: John John Florence, Julian Wilson, Jadson Andre
Heat 9: Kolohe Andino, Miguel Pupo, Dion Atkinson
Heat 10: Nat Young, Adrian Buchan, Alejo Muniz
Heat 11: Jordy Smith, Bede Durbidge, Mitch Crews
Heat 12: Owen Wright, Josh Kerr, Adam Melling

Heat 1: Malia Manuel, Dimity Stoyle, Pauline Ado
Heat 2: Tyler Wright, Laura Enever, Alessa Quizon
Heat 3: Sally Fitzgibbons, Courtney Conlogue, Lee Ann Curren
Heat 4: Stephanie Gilmore, Johanne Defay, Alana Blanchard
Heat 5: Carissa Moore, Coco Ho, Paige Hareb
Heat 6: Lakey Peterson, Bianca Buitendag, Niki Van Dijk