Final Installment of 30 Years of VTCS: The Future

OffTheWall.TV Presents Final Installment of 30 Years of VTCS: The Future

The final installment of 30 Years of Vans Triple Crown of Surfing concludes with an inspiring montage of surfing’s future stars including Dane Reynolds, John Florence, Ezekiel Lau, Kolohe Andino and more. The future of the legendary Triple Crown of Surfing competition is bright as it continues to be the proving grounds for tomorrow’s best surfers.

This special presentation by celebrates 30 Years of the Vans Triple Crown of Surfing and the people behind the iconic event. Be sure to check out the whole series with episodes featuring key players Randy Rarick, Kelly Slater, Sebastian Zietz and more!

About is a digital online video network chronicling the unique aspects of Vans' brand of youth culture through original video projects and exclusive content exploring skate, surf, snow, BMX, girls' lifestyle, art and music. With more than 45 years of rich heritage and far-reaching influence in youth culture, story-telling captures the creative expressions of Vans' “Off the Wall” identity.