Surfer Poll Winners

All the Winners from the Biggest Night in Surf

2010 SURFER Poll Men's Number One: Kelly Slater. Photo: Ellis

2010 SURFER Poll Women's Number One: Stephanie Gilmore. Photo: Ellis

Modern Collective won 2010 SURFER Poll Movie of the Year. Modern Collective Director, Kai Neville with his award. Photo: Ellis 2010 SURFER Poll Winners

1. Kelly Slater
2. Dane Reynolds
3. Jordy Smith
4. Mick Fanning
5. Taj Burrow
6. Andy Irons
7. Rob Machado
8. Joel Parkinson
9. Julian Wilson
10. Owen Wright

1. Stephanie Gilmore
2. Carissa Moore
3. Coco Ho
4. Sofia Mulanovich
5. Alana Blanchard

Click here for a photo gallery of the winners.

2010 Movie Award Winners

Best Barrel
Andy Irons, Skeleton Bay (High-5)

Best Performance presented by Skullcandy
Jamie O'Brien (Who is J.O.B.)

Breakthrough Performer presented by New Era
Craig Anderson

Best Maneuver
Jordy Smith (Modern Collective)

Worst Wipeout
Derek Dunfee (Down with the Ship)

Digital Short of the Year
Dark Side of the Lens by Allan Wilson & Mickey Smith

Heavy Water
Jamie O'Brien (Who is J.O.B.)

Best Cinematography
Castles in the Sky

Best Documentary
Sea of Darkness

Movie of the Year
Modern Collective

Be sure to also check out photos and videos from the 2010 SURFER Poll Awards.