2013 Pipe Masters: Top 10 Waves

Here’s a treat. We took a good, hard look back at the top scores from the 2013 Billabong Pipeline Masters and compiled the clips into one delicious chunk of media. Six out of the ten waves waves come from Yadin Nicol, Sebastian Zeitz, Miguel Pupo, Mick Fanning, John John Florence and Gabriel Medina. The other four come from one man: Mr. Robert Kelly Slater. How do you like that for dominance?