Dakine Team // Youthful Movement // 4:41

This clip has no highlights. And more importantly, it has no lowlights. It is a bounty of bangers from Albee Layer, Matt Meola, Eric Geiselman, Evan Geiselman, Ian Gentil, Luke Davis, Billy Kemper, Ryan Callinan, Zeke Lau and Koa Rothman. You’ll find moments in here that you remember, like Albee Layer’s double alley-oop at :48 and Koa Rothman’s Teahupo’o monstrosity at 3:24. And it’s great to revisit things — unless you’re revisiting the era when all surf videos were cut to tracks like this. But unlike brimmed beanies, these clips will never gather dust. Turn the speakers down and enjoy.