Check out lensman Ryan Moss‘ amp reel of a few pristine moments from the last few weeks on the North Shore. “Winter Wonderland” is a solid compilation of Pipeline threadings by the local specialists and those that rolled into town, er, country, with the circus.

Featuring Torrey Meister, Mikey O’Shaugnessy, Ryan Callinan, Griffin Colapinto, Jamie O’Brien, Landon McNamara, Zeke Lau, Owen Wright, Mitch Coleburn, Reef McIntosh, Nathan Florence and more.