Ride of the Year Nominees

These five waves are up for the top honor at this year's Billabong XXL Awards

In years past, there always seemed to be a wave or two that stood out above the others for the Billabong XXL Ride of the Year award. This year, however, all five nominees are very evenly matched. Which do you think deserves to take home top honors?:

Grant “Twiggy” Baker – Dungeons, South Africa
Shane Dorian – Jaws, Hawaii
Billy Kemper – Jaws, Hawaii
Greg Long – Puerto Escondido, Mexico
Shaun Walsh – Jaws, Hawaii