For more on the world’s best young surfers, check out the May issue, available digitally and on newsstands now.

Track list:
1. "Nowhere" by Elk
2. "Mystic Mind" by Those Darlins
3. "Don’t Stop" by Odesza
4. "Hallway Homicide" by The Orwells
5. "Starting at a Line is Not Always Fine" by Gardens
6. "Pink Ruff" by Bleeding Rainbow
7. "We Are The 21st Century Ambassadors of Peace and Magic" by Foxygen
8. "All I Wanna Do” by SPLASHH
9. “Waiting for your Call” by Warm Soda